FINTECH MENTORS AND RESOURCES

ADGM has been working closely with partners and key players to build a solid FinTech ecosystem within ADGM, in Abu Dhabi, the MENA region and beyond. Below are a few of our contacts who are committed to providing mentorship and support.  Please feel free to reach out directly, and check back often as we continue to expand this network.

Please note, ADGM is not providing any warranties or representations regarding the abilities of any of these individuals or firms, and you may wish to conduct your own due diligence.

Investor Groups

Dana Horska
twofour54
Associate Manager, Investments dana.horska@twofour54.com
(www.twofour54.com)
Patrick Vosgimorukian

Co-Working Spaces

Academic Institutions

Bernard Lee
GlassQube Coworking
CEO and Co-Founder
Bernard.lee@glassqube.com
(www.GlassQube.com)
Ramesh Jagannathan
Robyn Brazzil
startAD (NYU Abu Dhabi)
Program Manager
rb198@nyu.edu
(www.sites.nyuad.nyu.edu/nyuadstartad)

Entrepreneurship Centres

Najla Al Midfa
Sheraa (Sharjah Entrepreneurship Center)
General Manager
n.almidfa@sheraa.ae
(www.sheraa.ae)

LEGAL

Suzanna Kalendzhian
Legal Advice Middle East
Founder & Managing Partner
sk@legaladviceme.com
(www.LegalAdviceME.com)


Eyad Latif
Latham & Watkins
Senior Associate - Emerging Companies, M&A, JVs and Corporate Governance
eyad.latif@lw.com
(www.lw.com/people/eyad-latif)
Artur Kobozev
Legal Advice Middle East
CEO
ak@legaladviceme.com
(www.LegalAdviceME.com)


Nora Wouters
Brian Meenagh
Latham & Watkins
Partner - Technology Transactions, Cybersecurity and Emerging Companies
brian.meenagh@lw.com
(www.lw.com/people/brian-meenagh)
Jack Hardman
Clifford Chance
Senior Associate, UAE - Financial Regulation
To email, click here
(www.cliffordchance.com)

PR and Marketing

Tiberiu Iacomi
Sana Rahim
Brand Maven Consultancy
Strategic Marketing and Brand Consultant
sanarahimconsultancy@gmail.com
Nihal Abu Ghattas
Temenos
Global Head of Campaigns
nghattas@temenos.com
(www.temenos.com/en/)

Compliance

Stewart Adams
Total Solutions Limited
Managing Partner
stewart@tsme.ae
(www.tsme.ae)
Sofia Mota
Re/Think
Head of Regulatory and Compliance Services
sofia.mota@rethink-hq.com
(http://www.rethink-hq.com/)

Other Enablers

Tanvir Shah
The Partnerships Consulting
Managing Director
tanvir@thepartnerships.com
(www.thepartnerships.com)
Ludmilla Figueiredo
Rule Number One
Founder
figueiredo.lud@gmail.com